Skip to content

Farmers Market

Farmers Market

Every First Saturday of the Month. 
Morpeth Market Place, 9am - 3pm.

Dates for 2021: 
No Market in January 
Saturday 6th February 
Saturday 6th March 

Saturday 3rd April 
Saturday 1st May 
Saturday 5th June 

Saturday 3rd July 
Saturday 7th August
Saturday 4th September 

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd October 
Saturday 6th November 
Saturday 4th December 

 

Regular Traders Include: 

Kittys Ginger Wine  

 Homemade Non-Alcoholic Ginger Wine 

 Bake for the Soul 

 Gluten Free and Vegan Baked Treats 

 The Honey Store 

 Honey

 The Yolker

 Scotch Eggs

Ginka 

 Gin & Vodka 

 Break & Roses

 Artisan Bread

Geordie Bangers 

 Sausages 

 Ridley's Fish & Game

 Fresh Fish & Game

 Murphy's Kitchen

 Pies, Cakes & Bakes

 Jimmy the Lamb Man 

 Lamb

 Moorehouse Farm 

 Poultry and Meats

 Muckle Brewing 

 Beer

 Yummy Things

 Jams


For more info to join the Monthly Farmers Market,  please contact NCC Market Manager, Neil Brown. 
neil.brown@northumberland

Morpeth Market is managed by Northumberland County Council and Sanderson Arcade, working in partnership with Morpeth Town Council.